Practitioners

Sandi Radomski
Email: allergyantidotes@verizon.net

By Phone or Skype:
609-464-2803

Tom Altaffer
Email: taltaffer@comcast.net

By Phone or Skype:
609-432-0174

Pamela Altaffer
Email: paltaffer@comcast.net

By Phone or Skype:
609-432-0174

Comprehensively Trained Practitioners in Ask & Receive

Alicia Acampora
Aliciapat1@yahoo.com
Philadelphia, PA
610-955-2555

Judith Anderson MB ChB MA
UKCP registered Psychotherapist
judith.anderson@btinternet.com
Leamington Spa, West Midlands, UK
01926 421524
www.leamingtonspapsychotherapy.co.uk

Jane Archutowska MSc Psychotherapy
Email address: janearchutowska@yahoo.co.uk
Ealing, London, UK
Web site: www.innerwork.co.uk

Helga de Bontin
hbontin@comcast.net
NY 212-260-3314
Chicago 847-251-3945

Scarlett de Bontin
Scarlett@mekar.com
Austria
+43 (0) 6764369779

Ronaye Camren, BA in Psychology
e-mail: rhealthbalance@hotmail.com
Bellevue, Washington 98008 USA
001-425-466-8487 Calling is easiest available.

Winniefred T Carneiro M.A.
wynsworld.therapies@gmail.com
London, UK
O7952 753 916
Skype: Winniefred.Carneiro
http://www.wynsworldtherapies.com

Diane Cogorno Castro
Viarosa12@gmail.com
St. Louis, MO
314-766-0063

Suzanne Chase
Jacksonville, OK
541-301-5230
Pethealer2@hotmail.com

Joalie Davie, MD
Santa Fe, NM
www.HealthFromWithin.org
(505) 819-9717

Elaine Davies, RN, MSW
Morrow, GA 30260
www.elainedavies.com
elainedavies@belsouth.net
cell – 404-247-9467

 Debbie Deterding
djdeterding@aol.com
Tucson, AZ
520-282-3646

Adrian Dickinson, BA, MEd.
nw6psychotherapy@gmail.com
South Hampstead, London NW6, UK.
Website:
NW6 Psychotherapy Services

 

Bill Dillon
BA Theology, BPC Reg, MBACP Accred
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL1 2RU, UK
billdillon3@me.com
00447775780524
billdilloncounselling.co.uk

Carlota Eslava
telephone: 02076254042
mobile: 07917153790
carlotaeslava@btinternet.com
London, UK

Becky Haber, MS, HIS
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928-214-7114
BeckysPublishing@aol.com

Sally Harding
energyworks1@icloud.com
Telephone: 01487 813550
mob: 07793526930
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire UK
Web site: www.happinessandhealth.co.uk

Ruba Homaidi, Certified Holistic Counselor and Life Coach
Chur, Switzerland/ Amman, Jordan
rubahomaidi@gmail.com
Rubahomaidi.com

Dana H.Y. Jang
Dana.gandhihaus@gmail.com
+1 9282743505
Sedona, AZ

Ruth E Jones, UKCP, BACP,
The Guild of Psychotherapists
ruth@ruthejones.co.uk
Medway, Kent, UK
 44 (0)1634 855807
 www.ruthejones.co.uk

Linda Katz
Tucson, AZ
Peacefulspirit36@aol.com
520-299-4065

Ryah Alohalei Ki
Sedona, AZ 86339
Ryah99ki@gmail.com
928-300-2813

Elise Klee
505-250-4235
www.eliseklee.com
Rio Ranch NM

Phil Mollon PhD DCEP
phil_mollon@yahoo.co.uk
Letchworth Garden City, Herts. UK
Phone: 447828164959
www.philmollon.co.uk

Mythria Moore Ask and Receive Practitioner
Myrthia Moore
Myrthia999@aol.com
Santa Fe Soul
2908 Rodeo Park Dr., E#3,
Santa Fe, NM
505-231-2900
www.EnergyPsychologySantaFe.com

  Ann Mulligan
annmulliganrn@gmail.com
thejourneytoheal.com
thejourneytoheal.blogspot.com
805-402-7029
Camarillo, CA

Jean Newton KRFP
28 Royston Avenue,
Orton Longueville
Peterborough
PE2 &AA

Anusha P Pillay BCom(BIS)
Email: anushapillay8@gmail.com
City: Guildford
State / County: Surrey, England (United Kingdom)
Mobile: +44 7530701274

Mara Protas
mara@tapforwellness.com
West Covina, CA
626-209-1190

Jennifer Rodriguez,
B.Sc. (Hons), INSEAD MBA

email: jenr@roundtableconsulting.com
Harpenden, Herts, UK
+447802 183039
website: http://jenniferrodriguez.com/

Janice Scott
M.Sc in Health Psychology

UK London
0208 840 4886
Email: therapywest7@gmail.com

Ruthie Smith
B.A Hons and Post Grad Dip SW
ruthie.efsmith@gmail.com
LONDON SE1 7QY UK
+44 20 7928 2752
www.theflamecentre.co.uk

Anne Stanton
anne.stanton1@googlemail.com
Pudsey (Leeds), West Yorkshire, UK

Natasha Jade Wilkins
projectwellness.info@gmail.com
OR Info@projectwellness.uk
Cambridgeshire – United Kingdom
Tel: +44 7891288701
www.projectwellness.uk

Susan Wilkins
Holistic Well-being Therapies for Mind, Body & Spirit
sawilkins@live.co.uk

Ask & Receive Practitioners

United States
Practitioners

 

Shlomit Lahad, MFT
Los Angeles, CA
310-659-8111
slahad@gmail.com

Daphna Slonim, MD
Los Angeles, CA
310-659-8111
drslonim@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Rothman, MD
San Francisco, CA
415-558-5906
phonegwendolyn@gmail.com

Judy Wolvington, MA, LPC
Psychotherapy for Emotional Freedom
Denver, CO
303-989-5933
www.eftdenver.com

Meghan Roekle, PSYD
North Suburban Family Psychologists
Chicago Area
312-217-3127
mroekle@gmail.com

Bert Fellows
KY
270-933-6069
bert06@embargmail.com

Jill Samo, PhD
Ewing, NJ
609-538-0111
drjill@samo.com

Cynthia Shafer, MA
Source Healing Arts
Portland, OR
503-312-4732

Susan Bianchi
The Stern Center for Developmental and Behavioral Health
Ruffs Dale, PA
724-516-5133
sbianchi@winbeam.com

Francie Boya
Eden Energy Medicine Advanced Practitioner
boycefrancie@gmail.com

Karen Fayden
kfayden@gmail.com

Kimberly Flemke
Philadelphia, PA
215-964-2757
kflemke@hotmail.com

Teresa Lintz
Pacific Beach, CA
http://www.healingsuncenter.com/

Jim McAninch
Solutions for Stress, Anxiety & Toxins
Tarentum, PA
724-226-3908
jimmymac@so-sat.com

<p>Nicole S. Kastelanic

LMT, CCP, CPC, CHHC
Member NCBTMB, and AADP
Herndon, VA
PH: 703-870-7859
website: LotusGardenWellnessSpa.com

International Practitioners

AUSTRALIA

Angela Cartland
Kambah, ACT AU
02-6231-6471
angela.cartland@pobox.com

David Burrell
Marromime, Australia
davidburrell@sctelco.net.au

CANADA

Sophie Duvieusart
Greater Montreal Area, QC

Ask & Receive, EFT and Matrix Reimprinting Practitioner
French & English
514-377-7798
relax@emocoach.ca
www.emocoach.ca

Suzanne Robinson, RSW
Barrie, ON
705-252-3309
suzanne@suzannerobinson.ca

Brenda Hansen
Burlington, ON
905-336-8639
bren.hansen@sympatico.ca

Christal Blanchard, ND
Toronto, ON
647-239-4548
drchristalnd@gmail.com

Marisa O’Connell de Jong
Toronto, ON
416-890-2263

marisapisa@gmail.com

Caroline Robertson, MD
Toronto, ON
416-925-5543
carolynrobertson@ceoenrichment.com

Sasha Tahiliani, BSc, ND
Toronto, ON
(416) 498-1255 ext. 255
stahiliani@ccnm.edu

Evie Newton
Corner Brook, NL
709-634-1180
evienewton@hotmail.com

Joan Beattie

Canada

joan.beattie@sympatico.ca

Susan Bushell
Guelph, Ontario
susancbushell@gmail.com

Sandra Cureton
Website: www.integratingwellness.com
E-mail inwellness@rogers.com
Tel. 905-791-1262

Heather Day
South Brent, Devon
heather@heatherdaycoaching.com

Ramona Domander
Toronto, Ontario
ramona@rogers.com

Joan Dykens
Canada
ladyjoan@sympatico.ca

Steven Fenwick
Canada
fenwizard@earthlink.net

Jody Gallardo, RP, M.Ed. 
www.mttcounselling.com
London, Ontario, Canada
1-519 933-0638
jodymtt@rogers.com

Deborah Galardo
Canada
dgalardo@rogers.com

Bridget Gallagher
Canada
bridgall@airnet.ca

Jane Kennedy
Canada
djanekennedy@rogers.com

Kathryn Lloyd
Ask & Receive, Bach Flower Remedies
Aurora, Ontario, Canada
Telephone: 905-727-1258
kathlloyd@gmail.com

Jorge Lopez
Toronto, Ontario
jorgerlopez@me.com

Susan Meehan
London, Ontario
susanmeehan@rogers.com

Joanna Mitsopulos
Toronto, Ontario
jmitsopulos@rogers.com

Judith Myers Avis
Guelph, Ontario
jmyersav@voguelph.ca

Louise Nault
Brampton, Ontario
louise.nault@pathcom.com

Lily O’Brien
Canada
lilyobrien@gmail.com

Madelaine Roig
Toronto, Ontario
madelaine@centreformindfulness.com

Megan Sheard
Canada
megansheard@hotmail.com

Shelly Siskind
London, Ontario
shellysiskind@rogers.com

John Sunde
Woodbridge, Ontario
j.c.sunde@rogers.com

Sharon Toole
Canada
sharon@meridianpsyd.com

International Practitioners

GERMANY

Michaela Thiede     
Sessions via phone, Skype or Zoom only.
Homepage: www.Michaela-Thiede.de
and www.Klopf-Kongress.de Email: info@Michaela-Thiede.de                                Tel.: 04251/6737432              Tel: 04231 / 956418

 

HUNGARY

Andras Saghy
Budapest, Hungary
36309482310
www.humanharmony.hu

 

IRELAND

Aisling Killoran & Ray Manning
Accomplish Change Clinic
www.accomplishchange.ie
www.accomplishchange.ie/blog
+353 (0)1 2986507

Aisling Killoran Mobile +353 (0) 87 135 2122
Ray Manning Mobile: +353 (0) 87 677 8049
Dublin, Ireland

 

MEXICO

Patricia Longoria
Mexico
pachilong@hotmail.com

Yolanda Serna
Mexico
yosermar@yahoo.com.mx

 

NETHERLANDS

Jan Peeters
Registered Body Oriented therapist with private Psychotherapeutic Practice
Email: info@latihan.nl
Phone: 0031 6 1649 1264 / 0031 73 549 3222
Skype: overvloedig, Jan Peeters, Netherlands

Marianne Bezem
Middelburg, Netherlands
31-626-268-688
bezem@zeelandnet.nl

 

SWITZERLAND

Willem Lammers, MSc, Dpsych, TSTA
Switzerland
info@logosynthesis.net

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Mary Avery
maryreiki4@yahoo.co.uk

Claire Baker
clairebbaker@gmail.com

Dr. Alan Balfour
HD-Health Dimensions
314 Broadway
Horsforth, Leeds LS18 4QU
0113 2585438
reikidoc@hd-healthdimensions.co.uk

Catherine Davies, London, UK

Holistic Allergy Specialist
web: www.CatherineDavies.com
email: support@CatherineDavies.com
phone: 07854 034018

Jacqui Footman
jacqui@eftdevon.co.uk

Bertie Kiewiet
bkiewiet@tele2.nl

Tara McDonough
mcdonough.tara@gmail.com

Ann Penny
ann.penny@live.co.uk

 

2 Comments:

  1. I am interested in training dates and fees. I live in st catharines ontario Canada. Thanks

  2. I am interested in training. I live in Brasil. Is there a on line course with certificate?
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *